Congratulations….

the winners

To not only one, but THREE lucky mommies….:)

  1. Mama Enis
  2. Mama Rina
  3. Mama Fariza

To tell you the truth, I had a hard time choosing the winner as all comments in “One Lucky Mummy” entry are equally touching and so endearing to me. Luckily I had two little angels to my rescue. We came to the results at last by doing the old fashioned lucky draw. You should have seen how excited they were while we’re doing this. If it’s up to Amelyn, I think she would pick almost all names inside the box….hehehe!

Anyway, not to worry my fellow mommies….the rest of you will be given great vouchers and top spots in my heart forever! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart for being such great sports and also for all those wonderful, beautiful words that have touched my heart and soul!

THANK YOU! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Congratulations….

  1. gumbira… gumbira… gumbira. muah2 to amelyn & kc too.

  2. yeay!!! yeay!! yeay!!
    hiphiphooray!!!

  3. congrats to all winner….uwaaaaa jelesnyeeeee

  4. uwwaaaaaaaaaaaa… x sempat nk claim prize!!!

Leave a comment