Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia

Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia
Baby On Board | Maternity Portraiture Photographer Malaysia

“My precious little baby I have loved you from the start You are a tiny miracle Laying closely to my heart Each day I feel your presence Each day you heart beats softly As only I could know So I’ll keep this in a special place And remember each year through Of this very special time in my life The moment I carried you”
Author: Unknown

This entry was definitely long due, congratulations once again to Puan Maiza for her already 4 months old cute as a button little princess, Batrisyia.

pix by KC
LittleBigShots Photography
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

