Happy Birthday Rizq Rayyan | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia

Rizq Rayyan's 1st Birthday Party | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia
Rizq Rayyan's 1st Birthday Party | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia
Rizq Rayyan's 1st Birthday Party | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia
Rizq Rayyan's 1st Birthday Party | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia
Rizq Rayyan's 1st Birthday Party | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia

Rizq Rayyan’s 1st Birthday Party
8.5.2011 | Ampang

You’ve got a friend in me
You’ve got a friend in me
When the road looks rough ahead
And you’re miles and miles from your nice warm bed
You just remember what your old pal said
Boy, you’ve got a friend in me
Yeah, you’ve got a friend in me

You’ve got a friend in me
You’ve got a friend in me
You got troubles, I got ’em too
There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for you
If we stick together we can see it through
‘Cause you’ve got a friend in me
Yeah, you’ve got a friend in me…..

To infinity and beyond….!

I love this movie so much, and seeing it interpreted into birthday party was a great experience and I totally enjoyed the whole thing.

Rizq Rayyan, you are one lucky birthday boy. I totally envy those cute Toy Story figures you had on the cake, how I wish I had one just like those too! Hehehehe!

Anyway, Happy Birthday once again from all of us here at LBS, and enjoy the scrapbook layouts specially made just for you, my friend….;)

pix by yours truly,
thelittlebigshots.com | kc
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com
013.3999.432

Leave a Reply

