Little Explorers

A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers
A Day Out with Little Explorers

We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children. ~Native American Proverb

A Day Out with Little Explorers
Enchanted Forest | 15th April 2011

What could be a better way to get kids appreciate nature than letting them being the explorers for a day, and that’s what Tadika Insan Kamil is trying to achieve here and I must say it really is a GREAT idea. How I wish we had this back then though. I’d have love to climb trees or learn to make one’s own hedgehog like these kids had that day. This is actually done on weekly basis, as Tadika Insan Kamil not only teach kids the normal stuffs but they also promote forest school in which every Thursday, these kids get to be outdoor and discover new things while they are actually playing. Ohh..I know my kids would totally love this!

Kiddos, thank you for letting me be a part of your forest day out. I had so much FUN and not only that I also learn few new things about hedgehog though how I wish I should have taken one home with me…hehehe! *winks*

* To those interested in knowing more about Tadika Insan Kamil, do PM me ya..btw, the school is located at Alam Sari, Bangi.

pix by yours truly,
thelittlebigshots.com | kc
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com
013.3999.432

Leave a Reply

