Happy 4th Berry Birthday, Sarah! | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia

It's your day, Sarah!
Happy Birthday Sarah!
It's party time!

You’re my Honeybunch, Sugarplum
Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, You’re my Sweetie Pie
You’re my Cuppycake, Gumdrop
Snoogums-Boogums, You’re the Apple of my Eye
And I love you so and I want you to know
That I’ll always be right here
And I love to sing sweet songs to you
Because you are so dear

Happy Birthday Sarah!

I cannot believe she’s 4 already, seems like yesterday we were running somewhere in the garden with me trying to capture her beautiful smile and her being so shy. And today, she’s already a big girl and soon to be big sister. My dear Sarah, happy birthday and stay adorable!

pix by yours truly,
thelittlebigshots.com | kc
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com
013.3999.432

One thought on “Happy 4th Berry Birthday, Sarah! | Birthday Party Photographer Malaysia

Leave a Reply

