Bye-Bye 2010, Hello 2011

Hi peeps! I just couldn’t believe it’s the last day of 2010 and in few hours we’ll be welcoming a brand new year, 2011.

It has been a FABULICOUS year for littleBIGshots. 2010 marked so many special moments, we had our own website up and running. We have a mini studio in the making and we also welcome a new member to the house; Aiza Amia. Such a lovely surprise and I hope there will be many more to come.

I’d also love to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart to all our 2010 clients who have warmly welcomed me to be a part of their special day, be it a birthday party, a baby’s cukur jambul or even a picnic in the park with their family (though I was heavily pregnant at that time). I truly cherished all those moments we shared, and all memories captured will remain in my heart forever.

Therefore, as promised in our facebook page and as token of appreciation to all our loyal clients, lovely blog readers and wonderful friends here are the printable 8″ x 10″ 2011 calendars exclusively designed by yours truly to suit every boys/girls out there.

Please click on respective calendars to be redirected to the download area.

For the Girls

 

For the Boys


*If you want this calendar to be personalized and printed on canvas, buzz me for more details ya.

Last but not least, thank you for making my 2010 amazing!

thelittlebigshots.com | by kc
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com
013.3999.432

4 thoughts on “Bye-Bye 2010, Hello 2011

  1. Pingback: Show me your Calendars! « thelittleBIGshots

  2. KC ai nak 2 2 boley takkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yeyyyyyy dapat kalendar yg KC designkan …..sukaaaaaaaaaaaa

  3. hikhik..sila-silakan la moon….khas utk anak2 u yg comels tu!

  4. Happy New Year KC, DD & 3As…Cantek arrr…

Leave a Reply

