Aina Maisarah is ONE! | Birthday Party Photographer

date: 7th Dec 2010
place: Fabulicious Cafe, Ara Damansara

What a beautiful day it was, there were red and black balloons everywhere!
And the party mode is officially on when I saw the birthday girl dressed to the nines in her cute dress.
Oh, how I love party with theme, and this time it was the ladybird. They even have this big ladybird balloon towering the cake area. Nice touch, kudos to Mummy Akmal.
Everyone was happy, they had the greatest time that day and the food was SuperFABULICIOUS I must say. Thank you dear for letting me be a part of it…:)

My dear angel, Aina Maisarah.
I couldn’t believe you are one, feels like yesterday when I was just at your aqiqah and now you are almost on your two feet already!
Fret not, you will always be my favorite girl.
Happy Birthday sweetie!

Do enjoy the rest of the pictures ya!

thelittlebigshots.com | by kc
thelittlebigshots@gmail.com
013.3999.432

Leave a Reply

