We are Sisters!

Sisters don’t need words. They have perfected a language of snarls and smiles and frowns and winks – expressions of shocked surprise and incredulity and disbelief. Sniffs and snorts and gasps and sighs – that can undermine any tale you’re telling.
— Pam Brown

It has been a challenging week for me, as a mom of 3 to even update a single entry for this blog. One minute they will be having their own tea party and another they will be fighting over the TV remote. While the little one just keeps on demanding 100% attention from me. Ahh!! I can already foresee the future of me having migraines over these beautiful three daughters of mine. My hair is already turning white, literally speaking. Hehehe!

And yet, this is the beauty of motherhood, namely WAHM whom I believe shoulders far more responsibility than anyone else and I salute to those WAHMs who have made it worked as I’m still struggling to find the right formula to balance it all!😉

Oh ya, LBS will be having special year end promo to our return clients and a contest to all our blog readers and also facebook followers, details will be given out in another blog entry soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

