Happy Holidays!

It’s the final week of school holiday, and this time we’re taking a long trip back to my hometown in Perlis.
Nope, I’m not staying there until my maternity leave. This is just a short holiday to my fulfill “kempunan” taste bud….hehehe!
Anyway, we’ll be offline from 13th – 19th June 2010.
If there’s anything, you can reach me at this number ya: 013-3999 432.

Happy Holidays, peeps!
We’ll be back soon…..;)

One thought on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Happy holssssssssssssss!!selamat makan2 mcm2 kat sana Kcccccc!!!kiss2x!!

Leave a Reply

