I Love My Mommy

This is just so adorable. These two little angels truly adore their beautiful mummy.
You could just feel the love between the three of them.
And that’s what make this picture such a perfect momentos for Mother’s Day coming up just around the corner.

My dear Nita, you are one wonderful mum; Ines and Ilham are truly blessed to have a mom like you.
Happy Mother’s Day, my dear friend.🙂

And this one also goes to all my fellow readers/mommies, Happy Mother’s Day! I know it should be celebrated every day but when you are showered with love from your kids every single day, does it make any difference? *winks*

Have a great one ya, this weekend! As for me, I’m going to treat myself to Mom & Baby Expo at Midvalley, which will start tomorrow till Sunday. Hope I could find some great deals there…:)

Leave a Reply

