Mother’s Day Special

It’s that wonderful time of the year again! Without fail, I’ve been doing Mother’s Day special for three years now, and it’s such treasured memories as I love capturing the beauty of mommyhood. And this year is no difference, I’ll be doing another special sessions for Mommies this weekend, and may I remind you the slots is limited due to my current state of mommyhood. I’m approaching 26 weeks and my feets are already getting humongous…hehehe! But not to worry, I can still move around.😉

Anyway, to those who are interested in learning more about the Mom’s Day Out Special with KC, do email thelittlebigshots@gmail.com for more info ya….:)

p.s. Thanks to my dear Nita for being the perfect cover model, you look gorgeous babe…;)

Leave a Reply

