Yaya & Lana’s Pyjama Party

(148)

(149)

date: 17.07.09

place: The Zon at the Park, Kuala Lumpur.

What a unique theme right. For those who know Yaya & Lana’s mom, she’s definitely the one they would look for when it’s time for great parties! She always has the coolest ideas and could make every single dreams come true. I salute her for that.

And this time is no different. Pyjama party at a hotel room, what could be better than that. The kids had spacious space to run about, while the parents can sit freely chit chatting with each other. And one thing I love about the party was the sugar packed snack tables. Almost every kids were  sugar high that night! Hahaha! 😉

My dear Lyss, you have been my greatest supporter and friend ever. I know by the time you read this, you are already in the other side of the globe. Thanks once again from the bottom of my heart for everything. I had a great time that night. Ahh I’m going to miss you, yaya and lana so much!  Take care my dear!🙂

Leave a Reply

