Storyboard Album

ddalbum

Danish + Dhia’s Double Celebration

arlia

Arlia’s 1st Birthday Bash

It has been quite a while since my last digital scrap booking. I’ve been downloading so many kits lately and my hard disk is shrinking by minutes as we speak. It’s just that I don’t have the time and patience to go through all of them yet. Besides,ย  my 2As is on camera strike so there have been less picture of them lately and it’s just not enough for me to do scrap book. Ah, more reasons….hehehe! Maybe I just need to find a muse for inspirations….;)

Anyway, here are my latest scrapbook layout for storyboard album which are perfectly tailored for each occasions. As for Danish+Dhia, I’ve chosen bright colorful kit for their album andย  for darling Arlia, I’ve chosen the sweet girlie kit which was perfect for her 1st pink + chocolate birthday party. I do hope their moms love the album though…:)

For this kind of album, I normally take around 2 weeks to design and another week for the printing. The sizes of storyboard album can vary from 8″x7″ to 8″x12″ but so far, the demands are high for the square album as above.ย  The quality is undeniably good as it’s durable hardboard just like any other kids’ storybook and it’s long lasting. Did I mention that it can be wipe clean too?๐Ÿ™‚

And for reading these entry, you peeps, my lovely readers are entitled for 10% discount on all orders for 8″x7″ storyboard album all along this lovely month of August. I’ll only accept limited orders though, so do email me now!๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Storyboard Album

  1. kc, send the quotation pls…๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

