Little Rosebud

My sweet little rosebud

She just reminds me of this sweet tiny pink rosebud springing up early morning…..awww, isn’t she too sweet for words…I just heart her so much!

(181)

It’s been quite a while since I last photographed a baby. It’s never a daunting task for me though it may have some hiccups along the way but I love seeing the end result. Such a sweet little innocence captured through her beautiful eyes. And that tiny little fingers reaching out for the stars. The sweet smell that made the rest of your day seemed brighter. That’s why we love babies just the way they are. Tiny little people who will always have the special place in your heart, and they can never do wrong.

Simply put, I love BABIES!🙂

One thought on “Little Rosebud

  1. nice shot….
    i kat kuantan…teringin gak nak ber photoshoot ni…

Leave a Reply

