My Guy

Ryan

This little guys is the one to watch out. He sure is gonna be  a real heartbreaker one day…hehehe! I knew it because he had me with his cute smiles from the very first moment I met him. He could have melted me in seconds with those adorable eyes….Ryan, you are definitely my kind of guy! :):)

This was another set of family that I had the chance to capture last April….and i love every seconds of it! Penat memang penat tapi hati ku amat gumbira sekali! Thank you guys….there is just one more set to go…. :):)

Leave a Reply

