Little Women

little women

Little Women, my favorite paperback from the yesteryears. Mainly because it has all the strong and wonderful women characters in it. Seeing these beautiful ladies just reminded me of that particular story. Prim and proper how I see these lovely three ladies. Nevertheless, they were natural in front of the camera, and it was a great pleasure capturing these awesome three. Totally reminded me of my own two little “angels” back at home that day…Thank you!🙂

Leave a Reply

