Away for Holiday!

 balikkg

Yupp, you read that right. We’ll be away for a short break from tomorrow until 8.6.09 as we will be going back home to my hometown, Kangar for this school holiday after so long. Memang keputusan yang cukup “impromptu” sehinggakan tiket pun dibeli last minute. As a result, we are going back on a cho-cho train. It sure is going to be a longgggggg journey. I’m not sure how I would cope with the 2As all along the way. Whatever it is, I just hope we will have a safe journey home, and I just couldn’t wait to see all my loved ones!🙂

But before I go offline, I just want to let you know I’ve updated all those backdated entries and the list are as below:

My Guy

Little Women

GKGK

Adam Haiqal is 2

Ku Lihat Hijau

Cuteness Overdose

Do enjoy the galleries, and Insya-Allah I’ll be back with our holiday pictures soon.  Happy holidays, peep!🙂

One thought on “Away for Holiday!

  1. ammvoiii cuti cuti soklah tewww.. salamms

Leave a Reply

