Adik saya nama Upin

upin

Ain’t she a cutie lil one?

Introducing Auni Damia, the little one who just couldn’t get enough of her Upin…or was it Ipin? Hehehe! Cuteness overload if you ask me.😉

Hmmm….banyak sangat lagi entry yang tertunggak, but I’ll try my best to update as soon as possible ya. There are still 2 entries from my session with the GKGK group, only Mona and friends know what that meant, hehehe! One entry on Adam Haiqal’s birthday, and another on Pioneer Kulim Reunion. The list could go on and on.

Ya, I really had to admit I’m a big procrastinator!

Anyway peeps, do enjoy this one first. I know one momma would be over the moon…hehehe! And happy holidays to all and I’ll be back as usual once I got through this hectic weekend. Insya-Allah.

3 thoughts on “Adik saya nama Upin

  1. tau tak.. tadi konon2 nk lagi suprise, rina tutup mata kasi gambar tu keluar penuh. poyo betul…. tapi memang pun suprised. ya allah cantik2. suka sangat2. nama ‘adik’ tu ipin sebab kat baju dia ada huruf I. cik mek panggil upin ke ipin sama jer… semuanya ‘pin’.

  2. so cuteeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. asalamualaikum upin dan ipin harap-harap semua orang sihat .korang buat kerja elok-elok tau.

Leave a Reply

