Three’s a Charm

sample2

Cute. Cheerful. and Cheeky.

That’s how I’d describe these lovely threesome. (opss +1 lovely lady whom is the aunt). Totally adorable to the max, I could just squeeze them! And oh boy, I  love their energy. From the moment they sat on the mat for the session until the end, they would keep giving me all these TLC (tender, loving, caring) poses like a pro and I would go like “gimme more…gimme more”…hehehe! Thank you kiddos…you certainly lighten up the day! And I *heart* you guys so much….:)

Leave a Reply

