coming soon: great expectation

bundle of joy

bundle of joy

Being pregnant is the best thing a mom could ever ask for, and for me it was the most memorable experience I ever had.  I could still remember how the little one kicked with all her might against my big tummy and how I couldn’t stand the smell of those Styrofoam containers. Those were back then. Now I had the pleasure capturing beautiful bellies without having to endure the morning sickness, how cool is that eh? And last weekend, this mom to be was one of them. She was just so wonderful to work with, though at times I was like are u ok? are sure you can do this? …with like 2 weeks more to the EDD, anyone would be in the same shoes as me right….hehehe!😉

More pictures coming soon….so you’d better watch this space…;)

Leave a Reply

