Hello world!

LittleBigShots memories

Hello world, LittleBigShots finally has arrived to the blogging world….:)

After putting off the idea of having a blog for so long, as I really am not a good writer but here I am finally, writing my very own first entry.

This blog will be showcasing all my works, may it be a baby’s portraiture, a toddler celebrating his first birthday or even a picture of two lovebirds celebrating their anniversary! As some of you might have known, I’m a part of MyshotsWedding team and have been taking kids pictures like forever; therefore it is just natural for me to do another part of Myshots that will be concentrating on these. And I’m proud to say the LittleBigShots Photography is finally here to stay. Though it is just a small beginning,  I hope this will be that one huge stepping stone for me.

But before that, I’d love to say thank you to all my wonderful friends and family for the continuous supports all these years.  Besides having pure joy at capturing moments, those warm words that had kept me going on for so long. This is what I love to do and being encouraged to do better is the only thing that i need, and there is nothing else I could ever ask for from you guys! So, I thank you.

May this year brings out the best in every one, and be a blessed one too. Insya-Allah.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. sapa kata kc not a good writer.. i always amazed with ur words plus the photos of course..ehehehe….anyway i think kc dah lama dah in blogging world cuma previously duk guna fotopages…:)

    anyway…welcome to the blogging club….

  2. Awww CT u’re too kind…hehehe! Tp seronok juga rupanya blog ni…;)

Leave a Reply

